• What is a photo-drama

    Oh Sung-Moo's house, in the afternoon.

    - How.... How did I get here?!
    Soo-Bong can no longer move, as if immobilized on a picture.

    - I am... I'm in a photo-drama?!!
    - Yes, Soo-Bong. That's what is this famous photo-drama, whose author is harping on our ears.
    - It's really amazing! It looks so real!
    It makes me feel like I'm watching a drama on TV.
    - More than that, sweetheart, I feel the magic of "W" being reborn...
    - Hyung, don't tell me we're going to suffer this damn curse again?!!!
    « TeaserPropose the script in South Korea »
    Pin It

    Tags Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: